Life and its uncertainties

First day of March of 2018.

I’ve always worried what tomorrow holds. A maybe in uncertainties. How powerful negativity is that it can really holds you back. So as positivity can really moves you.

I’ve always wondered what it would have been if I have made decisions differently few years back. If I took the path that I have always wanted.

Well, I guess this is life. We will always wonder and always look back. Always afraid of what’s coming. Always worried of uncertainties.

But be sure, and believe that Allah will guide us through this.

Sometimes we met the wrong people so we can learn to be the right one.

Love, Hana

One thought on “Life and its uncertainties

  1. Look forward. Make people that you love happy, get rid of negativity. Ask for Allah’s guidance and He will lead you through. Afterall, He is the best planner and it is just the matter of time.

Leave a comment